attorney criminal law Munich | specialist criminal law | defense lawyer

Welcome to the website of the criminal law office Martin Kämpf! As a lawyer, I specialize in criminal law and summary proceedings. I am a specialist lawyer for criminal law and take over your criminal defense in Munich and nationwide. On my homepage you will find an overview of my activities as a defense lawyer. You will also receive extensive information about criminal law.

criminal law

I am active in crime criminal law (theft, fraud or personal injury, etc.), narcotics criminal law (eg cultivation, possession, acquisition and trade with drugs), traffic criminal law (drunkenness in traffic, endangerment of road traffic or coercion, etc.), internet criminal law and juvenile justice.

 summary proceedings

The fine is the so-called little brother of criminal law. I take over your defense, if you have a hearing form or penalty notice/fine (with fine, driving ban and points) because of driving under influence – dui – (§ 24a StVG), speeding, red light offense, distance offense or other have received.

 

You can reach me by phone at 089/228433-55 and finde my office  in the city center of Munich in the Pettenkoferstraße 10a. A city map including directions can be found under contact.

YOUR CRIMINAL DEFENSE LAWYER
Fachanwalt für Strafrecht Kämpf
Rechtsanwalt Martin Kämpf

I FIGHT FOR YOU!
10 years trial lawyer
specialist lawyer for criminal law
active criminal defense
established expert knowledge
fast appointment
personal advice
cost transparency
operating nationwide

CONTACT
089/228433-55
info@kanzlei-kaempf.net
Pettenkoferstraße 10a
80336 München
RATING ATTORNEY KÄMPF

 

Your rights in criminal proceedings – talk to your lawyer, not the police!

Already in the preliminary investigation, but also in further criminal proceedings, you have a comprehensive right to silence. Use it! You do not have to and are not supposed to accuse yourself. Especially with such drastic and impressive measures as arrest and house search, I recommend that you do not talk to the police. Without my knowledge of the investigation file it is in my experience regularly impossible to survey the whole range of allegations and defend oneself properly. Therefore, you should early assign a lawyer and apply for this file inspection in the investigation file.

Why a specialist lawyer for criminal law?

There is a lot at stake. The criminal process is about your money, your freedom, your reputation, and your existence. As your defense lawyer I fight engaged, professional and with the necessary professional competence for your rights. As a specialist lawyer for criminal law, i have the specialization required in criminal proceedings. My special theoretical and practical experience (according to §§ 5f and 13 FAO) necessary for the award of this title was proved to the Munich Bar Association. In addition, I am obliged to educate myself regularly.

Contact your lawyer – Rechtsanwalt Kämpf!

As a defendant in a preliminary investigation or later as a defendant, you are in an onerous and exceptional situation. You have many unanswered questions. In order to avoid mistakes that later have an effect on you, you can always arrange short-term appointments for initial consultation with my law firm. Give me a call: 089/228433-55, I will stand up for you! You can also write me an e-mail.

Location and accessibility of the law firm:

My office is located in the center of Munich, in Pettenkoferstraße 10a. Parking is available at Pettenkoferstraße, Schillerstraße and Goethestrasse (fees apply to each). By public transport you can reach me by subway (Sendlinger Tor or Goetheplatz) and S-Bahn (Munich Central Station).

Rechtsanwalt Strafrecht München | Fachanwalt Strafrecht | Strafverteidiger

Ich begrüße Sie herzlich auf der Internetseite der Strafrechtskanzlei Martin Kämpf! Als Rechtsanwalt bin ich auf das Strafrecht und Bußgeldverfahren spezialisiert. Ich bin Fachanwalt für Strafrecht und übernehme Ihre Strafverteidigung in München und bundesweit. Auf meiner Hompage finden Sie einen Überblick über meine Tätigkeit als Strafverteidiger. Außerdem erhalten Sie umfangreiche Informationen rund um´s Strafrecht.

Bußgeldverfahren

Das Bußgeldverfahren ist der sog. kleine Bruder des Strafrechts. Gerne übernehme ich Ihre Verteidigung, wenn Sie einen Anhörungsbogen oder Bußgeldbescheid (mit Bußgeld, Fahrverbot und Punkten) wegen Verkehrsordnungswidrigkeit nach § 24a StVG, Geschwindigkeitsüberschreitung, Rotlichtverstoß,  Abstandsvergehen o.a. erhalten haben.

 

Telefonisch erreichen Sie mich unter 089/228433-55. Mein Büro finden Sie in der Innenstadt Münchens in der Pettenkoferstraße 10a. Einen Stadtplan samt Anfahrtsbeschreibung können Sie unter Kontakt einsehen.

IHR STRAFVERTEIDIGER
Fachanwalt für Strafrecht Kämpf
Rechtsanwalt Martin Kämpf

ICH KÄMPFE FÜR SIE!
10 Jahre Strafverteidiger
Fachanwalt für Strafrecht
aktive Strafverteidigung
fundiertes Fachwissen
schnelle Terminvergabe
persönliche Beratung
Kostentransparenz
bundesweit tätig

SOFORTKONTAKT
089/228433-55
info@kanzlei-kaempf.net
Pettenkoferstraße 10a
80336 München
BEWERTUNG RA KÄMPF

Ihre Rechte im Strafverfahren – reden Sie mit Ihrem Anwalt, nicht mit der Polizei!

Bereits im Ermittlungsverfahren, aber auch im weiteren Strafverfahren, steht Ihnen ein umfassendes Schweigerecht zu. Machen Sie davon Gebrauch! Sie müssen und sollen sich nicht selbst belasten. Vor allem bei so einschneidenden und beeindruckenden Maßnahmen wie Verhaftung und Durchsuchung empfehle ich Ihnen, nicht mit der Polizei reden. Ohne Kenntnis der Ermittlungsakte ist es nach meiner Erfahrung regelmäßig unmöglich, die ganze Bandbreite der Vorwürfe zu überblicken und sich ordentlich zu verteidigen.

Deshalb sollten Sie frühzeitig, einen Rechtsanwalt beauftragen und über diesen Akteneinsicht in die Ermittlungsakte zu beantragen.

Warum zum Fachanwalt für Strafrecht?

Es steht viel auf dem Spiel. Im Strafprozeß geht es um  Ihr Geld, Ihre Freiheit, Ihren Ruf, und Ihre Existenz. Als Ihr Strafverteidiger kämpfe ich engagiert, professionell und mit der notwendigen fachlichen Kompetenz für Ihre Rechte. Als Fachanwalt für Strafrecht verfüge über die im Strafprozess notwendige Spezialisierung. Meine zur Verleihung dieses Titels nötigen besonderen theoretischen und praktischen Erfahrungen (gem. §§ 5f und 13 FAO) habe ich gegenüber der Rechtsanwaltskammer München nachgewiesen. Außerdem bin ich dazu verpflichtet, mich regelmäßig fortzubilden.

Kontaktieren Sie Rechtsanwalt Kämpf!

Als Beschuldigter eines Ermittlungsverfahrens oder später als Angeklagter befinden Sie sich in einer belastenden Ausnahmesituation. Sie haben viele unbeantwortete Fragen. Um Fehler zu vermeiden, die sich später zu Ihren Lasten auswirken, können Sie mit meiner Kanzlei stets kurzfristige Termine zur Erstberatung vereinbaren.

Setzen Sie sich mit mir unter 089/228433-55 in Verbindung, ich setze mich für Sie ein! Gerne könne Sie mich auch per E-Mail erreichen.

Lage und Erreichbarkeit der Rechtsanwaltskanzlei:

Meine Kanzlei befindet sich im Zentrum Münchens, in der Pettenkoferstraße 10a. Parkplätze finden Sie in der Pettenkoferstraße, in der Schillerstraße sowie in der Goethestraße (je gebührenpflichtig). Mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreichen Sie mich mit U-Bahn (Sendlinger Tor oder Goetheplatz) und S-Bahn (Hauptbahnhof München).

 

Weitere relevante Informationen zu Strafrecht und Bußgeldverfahren finden Sie hier: